Ground Water Commission

A twelve member body created by the legislature, nine of which are appointed by the Governor to carry out and enforce the state statutes, rules, regulations, decisions, orders, and policies of the Commission dealing with designated ground water.

Not what you're looking for?

Check out other glossary terms or Send us a Message and we're happy to answer your questions!